Remote Assessment

Remote and yet make a sound personnel decision?

We are shaping and designing the current trends of digitalization and globalization: From now on you don’t have to pay for travel costs for your Assessment and Development Centers even when participants and observes are miles away from each other. We have recognized that growing globalization processes and international teams require site-independent, innovative solutions with high quality.

  • The remote setting offers the possibility to take part in the selection of candidates site-independently either as an observer in an interview or interacting in a roleplay. In times where leadership has become very distant, it is more important than ever to create a realistic setting. The assessment of the candidate’s performance is possible with our KI.PAT Tablet Technology.
  • By realizing the assessment in the participant’s office we can enhance the closeness to reality . This has a great effect on the acceptance on behalf of the candidates.
  • The use of modern video technologies provides to different options – either via life stream (synchronous) or via video recordings (asynchronous). Implementing a remote assessment via livestream offers key advantages in the involvement of all those affected.
  • Data is protected through the use of a secure connection (SSL) in encoded form via internet and further by our own video server. We exceed the preconditions set by the German Federal Data Protection Act and by the DIN 33430. 

Your advantages at a glance

  • Highest flexibility in terms of time and place
  • Substantial reduction of costs (no travel costs or hotel bookings)
  • Versatile applications with networking processes across different sites
  • Transferring the captured video in HD-quality to your device

Integrating key persons from your company in welcoming the candidates, conducting the interviews or the entire process is a way of showing appreciation. We would be pleased to advise you!

Remote Assessment

Remote und doch eine fundierte Personalentscheidung treffen?

Wir gestalten den aktuellen Trend der Digitalisierung und Globalisierung: Ab sofort können Sie Ihre Assessment und Development Center ohne Reisekosten durchführen, auch wenn Teilnehmer und Beobachter sich an weit voneinander entfernten Standorten befinden! Wir haben erkannt, dass die zunehmende Globalisierung und international operierende Teams zukünftig standortübergreifende Lösungen erfordern und dennoch die Qualität der Durchführung sichergestellt sein muss.

  • Das Remote Setting bietet die Möglichkeit, sich standortunabhängig zur Kandidatenauswahl zuzuschalten oder auch als Beobachter in einem Interview oder Rollenspiel mit dem Kandidaten zu interagieren. In Zeiten der Führung auf Distanz ein realitätsnahes Setting. Die Leistungsbewertung erfolgt über unsere KI.PAT Tablet-Technologie.
  • Die besondere Realitätsnähe erreichen wir zudem dadurch, dass die Teilnehmer das Remote Assessment in ihrem „eigenen" Büro absolvieren können. Dies stellt die Akzeptanz des Verfahrens aus Teilnehmerperspektive sicher.
  • Bei der Nutzung moderner Videotechnologie stellt sich die Frage, ob das Verfahren per Livestream (synchron) oder per Videoaufzeichnung (asynchron) realisiert werden soll. Das Remote Assessment per Livestream bietet entscheidende Vorteile in der Einbindung aller Beteiligten.
  • Den Datenschutz sichern wir durch den Einsatz verschlüsselter SSL-Verbindungen sowie einem eigenen Videoserver und übertreffen damit die Voraussetzungen des Bundesdatenschutzgesetztes sowie der DIN 33430.

Ihre Vorteile im Überblick

  • Höchste zeitliche und räumliche Flexibilität
  • Kostenreduktion durch den Wegfall von Hotel- und Reisekosten
  • Flexible Einsatzmöglichkeiten standortübergreifender Vernetzung
  • Übertragung des Videos in HD-Qualität auf Ihr Endgerät

Zeigen Sie Ihren Kandidaten Wertschätzung, indem Sie zentrale Personen aus Ihrem Unternehmen zur Begrüßung, dem Eignungsinterview oder dem gesamten Verfahren zuschalten. Wir beraten Sie gerne!